Recent shows and cds


busy busy busy
August 13, 2006, 5:14 pm
Filed under: Indianapolis, life in general, live music, Moving

I have been so busy lately, because I’m right in the middle of a move, so attending concerts has been at some what of a stand-still.  However, by the middle of this week things will begin to take a regular schedule again, school will start, and music will be back on my brain.  I know of an Ellery and Seabird show coming up, but does anyone know of any other good ones in the area soon? I did hear that Sufjan Stevens is playing in Indianapolis in September, and I really hope I can grab a ticket before they are sold out!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

