Recent shows and cds


the other night
August 30, 2006, 3:11 pm
Filed under: corona, live music, music scene, tea

So my roommate and I went to that Seabird and Ellery show that I had mentioned was  coming up, and we had a blast.  We were blessed by our friend who bought these two broke girls a drink, and we obviously chose corona!  If they don’t have a Mike’s Lemonade, then Corona is where it’s at for me!  If alcohol isn’t in the works, I have recently begun to appreciate the wonder of Korean Ginseng Tea.  It’s good for you, delicious, and I feel good about drinking it.  Drinking soft drinks is so bad for you, and I never feel good after drinking them, which is quite the opposite effect of this tea.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

