Recent shows and cds


September 12, 2006, 6:27 pm
Filed under: korean ginseng, tea, Uncategorized

I keep hearing about this craze of eating/drinking Korean Ginseng Extract and I’m not sure if I should join in or not! I just want to know if it tastes good or not.  I know I like tea in general, but sometimes I prefer something stronger smelling than ginseng.  I am a sucker for the smell of fruit teas!  I think the smell always smells so good, and the tea is often bland.  Am I not steeping it long enough perhaps?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

