Recent shows and cds


Getting sick
September 23, 2006, 7:40 pm
Filed under: korean ginseng, life in general, tea, Uncategorized

I think I may be getting a sinus infection or a cold of some sort, because I am never hungry, tired, and I have begun sneezing.  But, I am putting my best effort towards getting rid of it before it even all begins!  I have been sucking down the Airborne, and the Korean Ginseng Tea in a valiant effort to save myself from a miserable sniffling next two weeks!  Hopefully it works-I don’t have time to be sick!

I hope to see you at the Midpoint Music Festival this evening!  Brave the rain-it should be worth it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

