Recent shows and cds


Home is what you’re used to

I had this winnie the pooh baby bedding when I was still in a crib (I don’t remember this, I was just told that I did) and then when I was about 11 winnie the pooh stuff came into style big time.  I saved and scrimped my pennies until I could buy these piglet and pooh sheets.  I’m not sure why I wanted them so much, but I wanted them badly.  They had a blue tight sheet with white clouds, and suns, and I remember sleeping soundly in their cotton grip.  Now I have “grown up” sheets, and they aren’t nearly as much fun.  whatever…

So, I think I”m headed to a Sleeping at Last show in two weeks.  It’s a 3 hour drive, but I need a little break in the monotony of it all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

