Recent shows and cds


Show tomorrow

So, tomorrow is the Sleeping at Last, Husband and Wife, and Away with Vega show-hooray! I know it sounds silly, but I always feel pressure to look cool and hip when I go back to a college-as if I need to prove that I am doing really well in life after college.  Like any of the college students even notice my existence there-ha.  Anyways, I’m trying to decide between my new cute pirate shirt, or my new ephraim shirt.  So, grab your trendy tall boots, some skinny gap jeans, and hit your local music scene!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

