Recent shows and cds


Birthdays!

So, it is my friends 25th birthday in a few days, and it is mine a month from tomorrow, and I think I’m having what my friends and I have dubbed as a “quarter-life crisis.”  I think when you are in high school you have a false understanding of what kinds of things you will have accomplished by this point in your life.  But, anyways, we are planning a party called “don we now our gay apparel” using a lot of cars party supplies we got at a wholesale price on ebay.  I’m trying to think of good theme for my birthday in January.  I was thinking of something about the number 25…like maybe everyone has to bring 25 of something…anything.  Like jelly beans, quarters, socks, whatever it is…and that would be in leiu of birthday gifts.  What do you think?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

rainbow playset

Advantages of rainbow playset.

Trackback by rainbow playset




Leave a Reply

