Recent shows and cds


movies

I went and got my hair highlighted today, and I was talking to the hairdresser about being an artist, and I realized that I have NO idea what other people do in their free time.  I’m pretty much always painting, sewing, drawing, creating something in every spare moment that I have.  I don’t watch many movies, and my friends are consistently amazed at the movies I have never seen.  I still haven’t see the newest Pirate movie, and I really want to go rent it, but in general I just keep really busy!  I always have some birthday party, house cleaning, art project, lesson planning or concert to attend-I don’t have time to just sit and watch movies-nor do I have the money!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

