Recent shows and cds


Upcoming shows!

Wow, I have totally sucked at updating this blog since the new year began!  I have been spending all my time reading tons of books and planning lesson plans and (I admit guilt here) playing guitar hero II.  I can’t help it!  It’s so fun! Anyways, so coming up at the Mad Hatter in Covington is tons of good stuff-Mewithoutyou, Aloha, The Appleseed Cast, Lovedrug, it’s actually totally great!  The winter is never a good time for shows, so I’m ready for the spring line ups to start appearing on bands’ myspace pages! 

My roommate and I are saving our pennies for all these shows!  We actually really did roll up all our change, and combined we had over $300!!  I love quarters 🙂 ha.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

