Recent shows and cds


Snow storm

So, we were totally planning on going to a show tonight, but it looks like a huge snow storm is coming through town, and closing down all the major roads and activities.  I am currently wishing I had given in earlier this season and purchased some warm boots.  My feet are freezing all the time!  But, I just hate winter clothes so much! 

Anyway, no problem, at least we can go to the Anathallo show in Marion, IN in a few weeks! 

This weekend my roommate and I are planning a Valentine’s Day party and I can’t wait!  We are requiring that everyone wear red or pink and bring red or pink food.  Hooray for holidays!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

