Recent shows and cds


Reading in the Tub
June 8, 2007, 6:57 pm
Filed under: back ache, baths, bathtubs, reading, relax, stress

One of my favorite things to do after a long, stressful day is to unwind in a nice hot bath.  I love to relax with a good book, a cup of hot tea, and just let my muscles relax.  I get so stressed out at work, and my back is always aching by the end of the day.  I think the reading in the tub thing may be genetic because my mom and grandma love to do it as well.  My grandma has even made it easier for herself because she has one of those walk in bathtubs.  The company who installed it for her was great, and she swears by it.  She installed it mainly for safety reasons.  I don’t need one yet, but who knows, maybe down the road if this becomes a lifelong practice, I will. 


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

relax with a good book, a cup of hot tea, and just let my muscles relax. I get so stressed out at work, and my back is always aching by the end of the day. I think the reading in the tub thing may be genetic because my mom and grandma love to do it as well. My grandma has eve

Comment by dfgdfgdf




Leave a comment